Contemporary Fiction
  World Literature
  Latin American
  The Wild West
  Facing History
  Humorous Fiction
  Mystery / Suspense
  Detectives & Sleuths
  Espionage / Thriller
  Beyond Reality
  All Chapter Excerpts
  All Authors
  All Book Titles
  Join Newsletter
  Send us e-mail

Thank You for supporting!

Shop Amazon, support MostlyFiction

2003 Shamus Award Winnerss

The Shamus Awards are presented each year by the Private Eye Writers of America. Nominations and awards are determined by a committee of PWA members and are announced at the Bouchercon convention in October.

The 2003 nominees and winners:

Best P.I. Novel:

Best First P.I. Novel:

Best Paperback P.I. Novel:


All Winners