Contemporary Fiction
  World Literature
  Latin American
  The Wild West
  Facing History
  Humorous Fiction
  Mystery / Suspense
  Detectives & Sleuths
  Espionage / Thriller
  Beyond Reality
  All Chapter Excerpts
  All Authors
  All Book Titles
  Join Newsletter
  Send us e-mail

Thank You for supporting!

Shop Amazon, support MostlyFiction

2003 Philip K. Dick Winner

On April 9, 2004 at the Norwescon 27, in SeaTac, Washington, the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society announced the winner for the distinguished original science fiction paperback published for the first time during 2003 in the U.S.A. The winner is:

ALTERED CARBON by Richard K. Morgan Winner!

Special citation was given to:


Books also nominated :

The Philip K. Dick Award is presented annually for distinguished science fiction published in paperback original form in the United States. The award is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society.

2002 Philip K. Dick Award